News and Events

29th April 2017

The AGM on 29 April 2017 was well-attended and saw some new faces join AGRA's governing Council.

Sharon Grant and Les Mitchinson were accepted at the AGM as Chairman and Vice Chair of Council respectively for the coming year.

Geoff Swinfield, John Fowler, and Rosemary Morgan have now stepped down and the following members were elected for a period of 3 years: Carol Kerry-Green, Angela Aldam, Cathy Soughton and Simon Fowler. They join existing members Julia Henderson and Antony Marr.

Box A, 14 Charterhouse Buildings
Goswell Road
London EC1M 7BA